Nigerian Largest Website

Falz – BAHD Album Download

Falz – BAHD Album Zip File & Mp3 Download Audio

The new amazing project “BAHD” house a whooping 12 tracks with amazing features from Timaya, Tiwa SavageThe CavemenBoy SpyceL.A.XChike and BNXN.

Bhad Guys Record Frontman & Nigerian Renowned Recording Artiste, Falz has released his 5th studio solo album tagged “BAHD”.

Check Below is tracklist below, Download Falz – BAHD Album Zip & Enjoy!

  1. “Another Me“
  2. “All Night“
  3. “Beautiful Sunflower” ft. TIWA SAVAGE
  4. “Parampe“
  5. “Knee Down” ft. CHIKE
  6. “Pull Up“
  7. “Gentleman“
  8. “Woman” ft. THE CAVEMEN
  9. “Tender Love“
  10. “Inside” ft. TIMAYA & BOY SPYCE
  11. “Roger Milla” ft. L.A.X
  12. “Ice Cream” ft. BNXN

This is one of the single off the recent released project tag ” Another Me“, Listend and download the full album below!

Falz – BAHD Album ZIP Download Now!

For Fast Download Click Here…

37490cookie-checkFalz – BAHD Album Download
Leave comment

Your private information will not be published. Required fields are marked with *.