Nigerian Largest Website

INEC Bye-Election Holds In The Following States

INEC Bye-Election Holds In The Following States

We are live-giving you updates on the Bye-Election. 

In Ondo State, the bye-election is held in Akure North/Akure South Federal Constituency while in Plateau State voters in Pankshin South State Constituency and Jos North/Bass Federal Constituency are voting new representatives.

The election is also being held in Ogoja/Yala Federal Constituency and Akpabuyo State Constituency both in Cross River State.

Also, Ngor Okpala State Constituency in Imo State will be voting new representative.

Voting commenced in Akpabuyo State Constituency in Cross River State. Voters can be seen at Ikot Ndarake polling unit, Atimbo West in Akpabuyo casting their votes.

Voting has also started at the Thomson End polling unit – Okpoma ward.

The Bimodal Voter Accreditation System (BVAS) is being used.

 INEC Holds Bye-Election In Plateau, Imo, Cross-Rivers, And Ondo

Leave comment

Your private information will not be published. Required fields are marked with *.