Balloranking – Ghetto Gospel Album Zip Download

Balloranking – Ghetto Gospel Album Zip Download

Click Here To Join Our Whatsapp Group Now, For Fast Update!

Balloranking – Ghetto Gospel Album Zip Download, After bursting onto the scene with 2020’s “Killing Dem All” and recruiting Seyi Vibez for “Time No Dey” that same year, Balloranking has risen to become one of street pop’s chief ambassadors.

This new song Album Ghetto Gospel is a good and unique music recommended for listening ears, It’s available for download.

Moreover, The New Album “Ghetto Gospel” is available for download right here on your music blog loadnaija download don’t forget to share your thoughts.


Balloranking – Ghetto Gospel Album Track List
Bode Thomas
Aye (feat. Hotkid)
Dinah (feat. Dwillsharmony)
Billion Bucks (feat. Odumodublvck)
Aje (feat. L.A.X)
Hustle Hard
Brand New
Caro (Remix) (feat. 1da Banton)
Healer (feat. Bella Shmurda)
We Up (feat. Dyani)
XXL (feat. DaBlixx Oshaa)

8 September 2023 15 Songs, 40 minutes 2023 Zero Panic / Dapper Music & Ent, under exclusive license to Dvpper Digital Ltd.Also available in the iTunes Store

87030cookie-checkBalloranking – Ghetto Gospel Album Zip Download

Leave a Reply

Your full Infor will not be published. Required fields are marked *