Download — Commissioner DJ Wysei 50 Minutes Mixtape

50 Minutes Mixtape By Commissioner DJ Wysei – For your listening pleasure

Commissioner DJ Wysei 50 Minutes Mixtape, Nigerian female DJ, Commissioner DJ Wysei, has released a new mixtape titled “50 Minutes Mixtape.” The mixtape is a celebration of African dancehall, featuring tracks from some of the continent’s most popular artists.

Commissioner DJ Wysei’s “50 Minutes Mixtape” – A Celebration of African Dancehall.

The mixtape kicks off with the classic “Boom Bye Bye” by Beenie Man. This is followed by the timeless “Gal Policy” by Vybz Kartel. The mixtape then takes a journey through the decades, with tracks from artists such as Sean Paul, Spice, and Shatta Wale.

In addition to the classics, the mixtape also features some of the latest and greatest in African dancehall. Tracks such as “Pull Up” by Shenseea and Vybz Kartel and “Shake It” by Kcee showcase the diversity and creativity of African dancehall today.

Download — Commissioner DJ Wysei 95 Minutes Oldies

“50 Minutes Mixtape” is a must-listen for any fan of African dancehall. The mixtape is a celebration of the continent’s rich musical heritage and a glimpse into its bright future.

Download — Commissioner DJ Wysei 50 Minutes Mixtape

Here is the tracklist for “50 Minutes Mixtape”:

  1. Boom Bye Bye – Beenie Man
  2. Gal Policy – Vybz Kartel
  3. Pon Di Replay – Sean Paul
  4. Rump Shaker – Spice
  5. Dancehall Queen – Patra
  6. Get Up (Remix) – Elephant Man
  7. Log On – Shatta Wale
  8. Pull Up – Shenseea and Vybz Kartel
  9. Shake It – Kcee
  10. African Bad Gyal – Tiwa Savage
  11. One Dance – Drake featuring Wizkid and Kyla
  12. Essence – Wizkid featuring Tems
  13. Made in Lagos – Burna Boy

“50 Minutes Mixtape” is a great mixtape that showcases the talent of Commissioner DJ Wysei. If you’re a fan of African dancehall, you should definitely check it out.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top