Lil Kesh – Rhythm and Tunes EP

Rhythm and Tunes EP, Lil Kesh, the Amazing and highly skilled Nigerian music sensation, comes through with a new extended playlist titled “Rhythm and Tunes EP“. D0wnload Rhythm and Tunes EP

The New project “Rhythm and Tunes EP” is blessed with 6 amazing songs with exciting features from Young JonnZinoleesky and Joeboy.

See tracklist below, Download Lil Kesh – Rhythm and Tunes EP and ENjoy!

  1. Bus Stop
  2. Feeling Funny (feat. Young Jonn)
  3. Don’t Call Me (feat. Zinoleesky)
  4. Leke Leke
  5. Vanilla Bottega (feat. Joeboy)
  6. Ayawa

And below is all the brand-new songs available for download in a zip file enjoy!

Download Zip File

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top