Magnito – I Am Dodo Album

I Am Dodo Album, “( Download Magnito – I Am Dodo Album)” Highly talented Nigerian Rapper and performer, Magnito has released a new project titled “I Am Dodo Album”.

Savage – That Uzere Boy Album

Consequently, “I Am Do Album” by Magnito boast of 12 incredible tracks with amazing features from Sarkodie, Phyno, Brymo, Dremo, Odumodublvck, Mint and others.

Check the tracklist below, Download Magnito – I Am Dodo Album & Enjoy!

  1. I Like Money (feat. Raquel Hage) 
  2. Man Dem (feat. Brahym, Chinko Ekun, Chocho Oji, Muje Sparks) 
  3. Kuta (feat Brymo) 
  4. I Be Your Mate (feat. L-Easy) 
  5. Hocus Pocus (feat. Snr Morris) 
  6. Zengeh (feat. Sarkodie) 
  7. Comot Eye (feat. Odumodublvck, Dremo & Mint) 
  8. Mercedes (feat. Falz & Hybrid) 
  9. Your Body (feat. DJ Bobby, Nyanda & Iyanya) 
  10. Rush Us (feat. 2slik, K-Proxzy & Big Smart) 
  11. Canada (feat. Snr Morris, Wizzy Flon) 
  12. Who U (feat. Phyno) 

Download Magnito – I Am Dodo Album A Zip File

Download Man Dem Off The Ep

Download Zip File

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top