Mohbad Blessed EP

Mohbad Blessed Ep, Imonolization front man and Nigerian Amazing and highly skilled songwriter and performer, Mohbad, introduces a new extended playlist tagged “Blessed EP“.

This newly released project “Blessed EP” is compiled with 8 exceptional songs which he, Mohbad has earlier released two records “Ask About Me” and “Pariwo” W/ Bella Shurmda as lead songs from the project. Also, the project boast of two amazing features, Zlatan and Bella Shmurda.

This project “Blessed EP” Serves as his second official extended playlist following the release of “(Imole” a project released on the 18th of December 2020 under the Marlian Music imprint.

  • Album Name: Blessed
  • Artist: Mohbad
  • Genre: Afrobeats
  • Released: 2023

Mohbad Blessed EP Download (Zip)

See Tracklist below, Download Mohbad – Blessed EP and Enjoy!

  1. Beast & Peace
  2. Sabi
  3. Account Balance (feat. Zlatan)
  4. Omo Mi
  5. Blessing
  6. La Pio Pio
  7. Ask About Me
  8. Pariwo (feat. Bella Shmurda)

Download Zip File

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top