PsychoYP – Osapa London EP

PsychoYP – Osapa London EP

Click Here To Join Our Whatsapp Group Now, For Fast Update!

Osapa London EP, PsychoYP, the Amazing and highly skilled Nigerian music star, releases a new extended Playlist which is titled “Osapa London Album“.

Blaqbonez Like Ice Spice

The new project “Osapa London EP” is packed with 8 mind-blowing songs with appearance from OdumodublvckIce PrinceTeniKing PerryyAjebo HustlersKhaidPrettyboy D-O.

PsychoYP – Osapa London EP Download Zip File.

See Tracklist below, Download PsychoYP – Osapa London Album, and enjoy!

  1. This Country (feat. Jordan Knows)
  2. DO WHAT I LIKE (feat. Khaid & Prettyboy D-O) 
  3. Not My Fault (feat. Ajebo Hustlers)
  4. SETTLE US! (feat. OdumoduBlvck) 
  5. STAND ATTENTION (feat. King Perryy)
  6. BAD B (feat. Wax Bentayga & Teni) 
  7. Most Times (feat. Ice Prince)
  8. AnyGadDamnTime (feat. Laime)  
  • Album Name: Osapa London
  • Artist: PsychoYP
  • Genre: Afrobeats
  • Released: 2023

Download Zip File

73810cookie-checkPsychoYP – Osapa London EP

Leave a Reply

Your full Infor will not be published. Required fields are marked *