T.I Blaze Ep: The Fresh Prince Of Lagos

T.I Blaze Ep The Fresh Prince Of Lagos

Just in, T.I Blaze comes through with a brand new album project “The Fresh Prince Of Lagos” Available for download.

The fresh price of Lagos contains 6ix tracks and it’s available on loadnaija, stream below.

One of the most Nigerian talented singers, T.I Blaze has today dropped his most anticipated project for the year titled The Fresh Prince of Lagos.

See Also: Salle – Soul ft. T.I Blaze Mp3

This has been on-trend a few hrs before the release, Download and enjoy!

Download T.I Blaze Ep: The Fresh Prince Of Lagos

  1. T.I Blaze – Try
  2. T.I Blaze – Sometimes (Remix) Ft. Olamide
  3. T.I Blaze – Gbedu
  4. T.I Blaze – Oba Ft. Barry Jhay
  5. T.I Blaze – Basic Ft. Blxckie & Rasaqi NFG
  6. T.I Blaze – Sometimes


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top